



















WEDNESDAY, MARCH 26, 2025 | 8:30 AM TO 5:30 PM THE LEELA PALACE CHENNAI AGENDA

TIMINGS	SESSIONS	SPEAKERS
8:30 am - 9:30 am	Registration and Networking	
9:30 am - 10:30 am	Inaugural Session	Mr. Hormazd Sorabjee, Editor - Autocar India
		Dr. T.R.B Rajaa, Minister For Industries, Government of Tamil Nadu
10:30 - 11:45 am	Panel 1 Powertrain and Policy Trends Shaping the Future	Mr. Shailesh Hazela, MD & CEO, Stellantis India
		Mr. Ganesh Mani, Chief Operating Officer, Ashok Leyland
		Mr. R Velusamy, President - Automotive Tech & Product Development, Mahindra & Mahindra
		Mr. Rajendra Petkar, CTO, Tata Motors
		Mr. Vikram Gulati, Country Head & EVP - Corp. Affairs & Governance, Toyota Kirloskar Motor
11:45 - 12:00 pm	BREAK	
12:00 - 12:10 pm	Technical Session Enabling Future Powertrains for Sustainable Mobility	Mr. Dan Gundy, India Technology Team Leader, Infineum India
12:10 - 12:20 pm	PM Sensor Virtualisation - A Cost	Mr. P.R Anand, Head Engineering, Delphi - TVS Technologies
		Mr. R Jegan, Project Manager, Delphi - TVS Technologies

12:20 - 1:20 pm	Panel Session 2 The Future of Diesel	Mr. R Velusamy, President - Automotive Tech & Product Development, Mahindra & Mahindra Mr. Rajendra Petkar, CTO, Tata Motors Mr. Harshad Jambaulikar, India General Manager, Infineum India
1:20 - 2:00 pm	LUNCH	Mr. Vishwanath B, CTO, Delphi-TVS Technologies
2:00 - 3:00 pm	Panel Session 3 Hybrid Powertrains as a Transition to Electrification	Mr. Vikram Gulati, Country Head & EVP - Corp. Affairs & Governance, Toyota Kirloskar Motor
		Mr. Anoop Bhat, Executive Officer, Head - Powertrain & xEV Design, Maruti Suzuki India
		Mr. Anshuman Awasthi, SVP, Head of Powertrain Engineering, Mercedes-Benz Research and Development India
		Mr. Dwarkanath Simili, Head - India Propulsion Engineering Centre, BorgWarner
3:00 - 3:10 pm	Technical Session EV Powertrain – Challenges & Opportunities	Dr. Sivakumar. P, Head R&D, Montra Electric
3:10 - 4:25 pm	Panel Session 4 Alternative Fuels Powering Sustainable Mobility	Mr. George Anthony P, General Manager, Powertrain Systems Engineering, India, Bosch India
		Mr. Ramakrishna Donakonda, VP - Powertrain and eDrives, Daimler Truck Innovation Centre India
		Mr. Sandip Chaudhari, CTO, Greaves Cotton
		Mr. Nilesh Deshpande, Director Engineering - Engine Business, Cummins India
		TMT. Sudha S, IFS, Member Secretary, State Planning Commission, Government of Tamil Nadu
4:25 - 5:25 pm	Panel Session 5 Future Tech and Innovations that will drive EV Demand	Mr. CS Vigneshwar, President, FADA
		Mr. Milind Girgaonkar, Head - R&D, HCV, Montra Electric
		Mr. Karthikeyan Palinasamy, Founder and CEO, Zeon Charging
		Mr. Srinivas Aravapalli, Founder and CEO, BlueBinaries
		Mr. Dinesh Arjun, Co-Founder and CEO, Raptee
		Mr. Thiruppathy Srinivasan, CEO, Centre of Excellence in Advanced Automotive Research (CAAR) & Head, EV Task Force, Government of Tamil Nadu
5:30 pm	Concluding Remarks, Vote of Thanks and Networking over Hi-Tea	